Aplogetics : Examine the two way relationship between science and faith.

For some reason, I seem to have lost my writing mojo and haven’t been writing much. I took on a little more than I could comfortably chew, through taking on two intensive subjects last semester – and though I am extremely tired, have managed to pass both subjects.

In fact, I have been so tired, I didn’t have the energy to complete my third assignment for my last subject on Apologetic’s; but, I received my marks today and have passed the subject with a credit.  (Wipes brow with relief.)

Anyways, below is a link to a short paper I wrote on examining the relationship between science and faith. I hope you enjoy it.

http://1drv.ms/1MmHlHw

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

