My quip for the day!

A friend said this morning… “I just don’t know what to think about some people!”

My reply was – “When you don’t know what to think about some people; start praying for those people – after all, God already knows what he thinks about them. “

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My quip for the day!

  1. Tiribulus says:

    Very Good Craig!!! It is in my experience a spiritual truism that I CANNOT but love somebody I’m praying for. It’s not possible to take someone before the Lord and come away without desiring their good and having your heart softened in their regard. Not for me.

    I always pray for those I get into debates with. Sometimes a little late, but better that than never.

  2. Craig Benno says:

    Thanks Greg.
    I was sharing with another friend today about how the Lord took me through a journey of speaking a blessing over my ex wife… it was an extremely difficult one and perhaps a discussion we can share on skype. Btw, did you get my reply.

  3. Tiribulus says:

    I am not seeing your reply in my Skype interface

  4. Craig Benno says:

    hey mate.. I sent you my skype name to you in your email… i dont know your skype name to touch base with you on skype

Leave a Reply

