I have set up a new page on my blog called “A Hacks Attempt to Teach Greek.”

I have heard often enough that the best way to learn Greek is to teach Greek. So I thought I would throw my hat into the ring and teach it also. However, I don’t have any responsive students around, and my dog just yawned at me and walked out. So, I decided to make a video in which I share some of my tips on starting out to learn basic Greek and what mistakes I made that you can avoid.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YX6vPr8Io7A 

I have also set up a page on my blog called “A Hacks Attempt to Teach Greek.” where I will link all the updates as we go along…

And yes, groan.. I did make some mistakes while making that video…groan.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in teaching new testament greek. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have set up a new page on my blog called “A Hacks Attempt to Teach Greek.”

  1. Dave Black says:

    Mistakes? I’ve made a ton.

    I’d take a dozen like you any day, Craig.

Leave a Reply

