Flash cards.

I found my Greek flash cards today. Well truth be told, my boys discovered them for me and I found them on their bedroom floor. Smile I have another shelf to put up in the study, which will enable us to make it a usable room. And I will be able to once again start to resume my slow slog in Greek.

While I took some photos of the study and posted them the other day, what you don’t see in those pics are the other side of the room, in which the desk and floor is covered in books and paraphernalia.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Greek and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flash cards.

  1. jollibeeyy says:

    Are these greek flashcards useful for you? (http://bit.ly/HNIy6w)

Leave a Reply

