Time for some pictures. Odds and ends.

Packing and packing and more packing. Most of the boxes are books. Note the wooden crate in front of the TV unit. It’s full of books that need to be packed into boxes.

036038

My trusty tradesman and side kick working alongside me, changing the door lock. My son loves his new tool kit. We had a ball camping inside the previous night.

002004

South’s against the Roosters, great night out. Clear weather, still caught a cold. Must have been that rabbit stew. Thanks Jon Paul, I really enjoyed myself.

009013027

My latest toy. Every man needs a shed and a BBQ and a Camp Oven.

039041

And of course. Tonight’s Pièce de résistance. Beef Ribs curry.

043044

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time for some pictures. Odds and ends.

  1. Dave Black says:

    Thanks for sharing these. Not that I like pictures or anything… 🙂

  2. Your young bloke looks a lot like you, Benno!! 😀

Leave a Reply

