A knock on the door.

I had a knock on the door this morning. And found a parcel delivery man with a parcel for me to sign for. In it I found a book titled “In The Original Text It Say’s’ Word’ –Study Fallacies and How To Avoid Them.

I’d like to thank the publisher for this copy,  and note that I am in no obligation to give it a positive review. Which I will do, along with two other book reviews in the next few months.

Pages: 82
ISBN: 1-893729-17-6
SKU: 1893729176
Price: $9.99
Author: Baxter, Benjamin J
Note: Word-Study Fallacies and How to Avoid Them

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Book Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A knock on the door.

  1. Dave Black says:

    Looking forward to your review.

  2. Pingback: In The Original Text–the irony. « Trinitarian Dance

Leave a Reply

