In the mail.

I received two books in the mail. The first is Grief: Finding the Candle of Light, from  Energion Publications. Though not required, I will be doing a review of this book in the future. I want to say thanks to its author Jody Nufeld for her generosity in sending me this book.

Product InformationGrief:  Finding the Candle of Light

 

Pages: 72
ISBN: 1-893729-50-8
SKU: 1893729508
Price: $8.99
Author: Neufeld, Jody
Note: A simple guide to dealing with grief from a Christian perspective

 

The second book that came in the mail is the Second Edition, Linguistics for Students of New Testament Greek. A survey of basic concepts and applications.  I want to thank Dave Black for his generosity in sending me this book. Though I am under no obligation to review it, with some trepidation ands caution I intend to do so in the future.

Product InformationLinguistics for Students of New Testament Greek, Second Edition

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 222
Vendor: Baker
Publication Date: 1995
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 X .50 (inches)
ISBN: 0801020166
ISBN-13: 9780801020162

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Book Review, books and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

