“Why?”

Its easy to ask “Why?” in the hard times of life. But have you ever stopped and thought that if we ask “Why?” in the hard times; we also have a responsibility to ask “Why?” in the good times?

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Questions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Why?”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Concerning adding the word ‘me’, I often say, “Why not me?” There are people suffering everywhere, many unseen. What makes me so special that I should be spared? The Bible doesn’t say that Christians are exempt, and when it comes to suffering for Christ we will suffer even more than average.

    But I also ask, “Why me?” when it comes to salvation. What a wondrous thing which is what should be the emphasis.

Leave a Reply

