God loves divorce!

 

The Lord showed me this morning he loves divorce! I was thinking about my past sin, life, mistakes, shame, pain and regrets. I was reminded that not only has he cleansed me from past sin and set me on the path of righteousness – he has totally divorced me from my past and therefore I am a new creation in Christ.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in satire and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to God loves divorce!

  1. Now that’s taking clever titles too far! Not really. I like to do it too. I did get in trouble once, but that person was a dweeb.
    Jeff

  2. Acidri says:

    Craig, I hope God doesn’t tell you to get back to your first love. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

