The Big Sleep In

We slept in big time this morning. I woke up thinking the house was too quiet as there was no noise from the boys as would be normal. I had left my phone on the kitchen bench and was shocked to discover it was 9:30am…

I made an executive decision not to try and get to morning church which starts at 9:30am… 😦 I was so looking forward to hearing / meeting a guest speaker from Alabamba this morning.

 

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Big Sleep In

  1. Sorry you missed it Craig! We taped the sermon, and I can get you a copy. Unfortunately, we didn’t tape the rest of an excellent service though…..

  2. Craig Benno says:

    I will get a copy Ben. I am sure the whole service was excellent…I think the place has been rocking for a couple of months now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

