I’m thinking that Marc Cortez will win this months biblioblogger award. :)

Marc Cortez from scientia et sapientia has been freshly pressed on his blog post about how to get more done by pretending your on a aeroplane. Well done Marc… 80 odd comments over night – how many hits does that equate for… Watch out Jim and Joel…. 

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m thinking that Marc Cortez will win this months biblioblogger award. :)

  1. Marc Cortez says:

    Somehow I think it’s going to take more than one viral blog post to take down Jim and Joel. And, since it looks like it takes Alexa more than a day or two to factor a post like this into your ranking, I think they’re safe for now (and probably next month, and the one after that…). But still, it’s been fun to watch all the different comments come in (85 and counting). I’ve realized that I’m not sure I’d enjoy running a blog that sees this kind of action all the time. It’s almost impossible to actually interact with most of them.

    • Craig Benno says:

      I think your right there Marc. My post was a little tongue in cheek. 🙂
      I know a of a few blogs that closed their commenting section to private because of the over whelming nature of being freshly pressed. Though your post deserved that status.

Leave a Reply

