First year anniversary.

I have been away for a few days with my lovely wife, celebrating our first wedding anniversary. It seems weird that we are celebrating 12 months today. (Sunday 26th)  For I somehow distinctly remember getting married on a Saturday and not a Sunday. 🙂

We had a great time away, camping beside a river, keeping warm in front of a fire, under a blanket of clear skies and the covering of many stars – just feeling the tensions and stresses from the busyness of life, draining away.

To my wife of one year, I want to say thank you for your love, kindness, compassion, faith, gentleness, friendship and generosity. I love you! xoxoxoxo

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

