I’m a true blue aussie – and I have a true blue shed to prove it.

True Blue

True Blue Mate – I Have a Blue Shed!

I started to paint the shed today and the Passion Blue that I chose for its colour is much brighter than I thought it would be.

I’m thinking of painting a mural on it. Some suggestions from facebook have been a sea scape, Jesus on the cross, a Friesian cow and a rooster and some chickens.

I’m thinking that I also need a name for the shed. Therefore I have decided to run a competition for the best idea of a mural and the best name to call the shed. The prize will be the knowledge that a shed has been painted and named after your suggestion.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a true blue aussie – and I have a true blue shed to prove it.

  1. Pingback: I am back. Did you miss me. « Trinitarian Dance

Leave a Reply

