The top 50 Biblio bloggers are…..

Jim West has come first again groan in the blogging popularity stakes….quickly followed by Joel Watts and a close third by the team over at the Near Emmaus blog. T.C from New Leaven appeared in the list and so well done to you all.

I have to mention that I do feel somewhat like the mouse who was riding on the back of an elephant while crossing a rickety bridge…and cried out after crossing…We sure rocked that bridge… As Joel has recently allowed me to be a guest blogger on his blog… not that I am name dropping or anything….

I am glad to say that five of the top six finalists are blogs whom I regularly link to and so I say a hearty congratulations. 

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Biblio bloggers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The top 50 Biblio bloggers are…..

Leave a Reply

