Excitement for a new daily record is short lived.

I looked at my stat’s counter this afternoon and was excited; for according to the stats I broke my record for daily views. However when I looked closer; nearly 1/2 of those stat’s were from a spam site…

It goes to show how easily stat’s are manipulated. Btw I’m yet to see a 1.3 male or female walking around either.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in humour, Personal identity, Personal reflection and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

