It’s a miracle; and it’s out.

 

I have been blogging about my toothache lately. Up until this morning the left side of my face was swollen from the infection. Not only was my cheek and gum sore; my ear was sore and closed up as well. I was able to get a dentist appointment for today and had been praying for God to perform a miracle for me.

Well he did. This morning I woke up and the swelling had completely gone, my ear was no longer sore and neither was the tooth; though it was still up and loose.

I went to the dentist at the public dental clinic and was given a x ray. It showed my three remaining wisdom teeth sitting in a horizontal position; including the one that was erupted. The root system was one mass of bone and the tooth was a shape similar to that of an ice cream cone. So with a couple of needles and thirty seconds of probing around; the tooth was painlessly extracted.

I thank God for the miracle of healing the infection and swelling; otherwise I would have had to go on antibiotics for the next two weeks and then have the tooth pulled.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in Dentist, miracle, Wisdom teeth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

