Exciting possibilities.

As from Tuesday night I have been released from the volunteer chaplaincy work I have been doing with homeless men. I am currently working through the processes regarding another volunteer chaplaincy role which I have initiated and requires some wisdom in setting up.

I can’t say much about that role at the moment as we are still working through the issues involved. But watch this space. It’s both exciting and daunting at the same time and prayerfully will build into a larger team.

About Craig Benno

I'm an average aussie guy who has lived perhaps a not so average life.
This entry was posted in pastoring and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

